ARNPs United of Washington State

Congratulations to the new Washington State AANP NP Award Winners

Posted 10 months ago by Nancy Lawton

This year's winners of the Washington State AANP awards are:

Melody Rasmor EdD, RN, ARNP-BC, COHN-S, Assistant Clinical Professor at WSU as NP of the Year for her extensive contributions in nursing education, precepting, research and clinical practice.

Erin Henderson, ARNP, as NP Advocate of the year for providing expertise on opioid prescribing, representing ARNPs on the state-wide multidisciplinary task force.

We look forward to their awards presentation at the 2019 AANP Convention in Indianapolis in June.