ARNPs United of Washington State

New Officers Announced for 2020

Posted 20 days ago by Bob Smithing

The 2020 officers for ARNPs United was voted in at the annual board retreat on Jan 5, 2020. Linda van Hoff will continue as president. Mary Ellen Biggerstaff continues as vice-president, Ashley Fedan is secretary, Joe Gardner continues as treasurer. Nancy Lawton, remains the past-president. Louise Kaplan is the legislative chair and Bob Smithing is the executive director.